This site will no longer be maintained after 2/11/18

Please visit the Shepherd of Souls Area Faith Community Website: for current news and information.

School of St. Philip, Litchfield Minnesota

225 E. Third Street
Litchfield, Minnesota 55355
Phone: (320) 693-6283

Name Position / Grade Email
Michelle Kramer Principal
Mary Roers Secretary
Angela Smith Preschool
Brenda Torborg Kindergarten
Jodi Peterson First & Second Grade
Mary Lenz Third Grade
Nancy McGraw Fourth Grade
Jessica Ellson Fifth Grade
Diana McCarney Music Teacher
Andrea Carew Paraprofessional
School Committee School Committee Members
Web Guy Website Administrator Web Guy

School Committee Members:
  • Andrea Carew
  • Ashly Clark
  • Kolette Duscher
  • Nikki Elwell
  • Holly Flemming (Chair)
  • Bill Hesse (Vice Chair)
  • Tammy Joyer (Chair)
  • Chris Polzin
  • Leslie Polzin

  • School Personnel Email Access

    Back to top