School of St. Philip, Litchfield Minnesota

225 E. Third Street
Litchfield, Minnesota 55355
Phone: (320) 693-6283

Name Position / Grade Email
Michelle Kramer Principal mkramer@thechurchofstphilip.org
Mary Roers Secretary mroers@thechurchofstphilip.org
Angela Smith Preschool asmith@thechurchofstphilip.org
Brenda Torborg Kindergarten btorborg@thechurchofstphilip.org
Jodi Peterson First & Second Grade jpeterson@thechurchofstphilip.org
Mary Lenz Third Grade mlenz@thechurchofstphilip.org
Nancy McGraw Fourth Grade nmcgraw@thechurchofstphilip.org
Jessica Ellson Fifth Grade jellson@thechurchofstphilip.org
Diana McCarney Music Teacher
Andrea Carew Paraprofessional acarew@thechurchofstphilip.org
School Committee School Committee Members schoolcommittee@thechurchofstphilip.org
Web Guy Website Administrator Web Guy




School Committee Members:
  • Andrea Carew
  • Ashly Clark
  • Kolette Duscher
  • Nikki Elwell
  • Holly Flemming (Chair)
  • Bill Hesse (Vice Chair)
  • Tammy Joyer (Chair)
  • Chris Polzin
  • Leslie Polzin


  • School Personnel Email Access

    Back to top