Shepherd of Souls Area Faith Community    Called to be the Loving Face of Christ



Church of St. Philip
821 E. 5th St. Litchfield, MN 55355
(320)693-3313
Fax: 888-404-1952



Fr. Joseph A. Steinbeisser, Pastor Phone Extension: 101 E-mail:frjoe@hutchtel.net
Fr. Brian Mandel, Associate Pastor Phone Extension: 108 or
(320)275-2915
E-mail:frbrian@thechurchofstphilip.org
Church of Our Lady Phone:(320) 693-8900 E-mail:ourlady@meltel.net
Michelle Kramer, Principal Phone:(320) 693-6283 E-mail:mkramer@thechurchofstphilip.org
Brenda Grates, Parish Administrator Phone Extension: 100 E-mail:bgrates@thechurchofstphilip.org
Brent Sundve, Pastoral Associate Phone Extension: 106 E-mail:bsundve@thechurchofstphilip.org
Karen Kulzer, Faith Formation Director Phone Extension: 104 E-mail:kkulzer@thechurchofstphilip.org
Shelly Mendiola, Confirmation Coordinator Phone: E-mail:mendiola.shelly@gmail.com
Mary Roers, School Secretary Phone:(320) 693-6283 E-mail:mroers@thechurchofstphilip.org
Jan Klein, Faith Formation Secretary Phone Extension: 109 E-mail:jaklein@hutchtel.net
Dave Eischens, Maintenance Engineer Phone:(320) 221-1045 E-mail:davee@hutchtel.net
Karin Kolberg, Accounting Phone Extension: 105 E-mail:chpropertieskarin@embarqmail.com
Nicole peterson, Youth Ministry Phone: (320)248-8667 E-mail:nicole.peterson343@gmail.com
Church Kitchen Phone Extension: 102
Web Guy No phone ext. E-mail:Webguy
Click the map below for an interactive version.



Back to top